Culture of peace

Manifest 2000. ©UNESCO 1999
WARNING! if you get could not connect to server, update the Flash® plugin –consult FAQ.5 for more help
Manifest 2000

Share this content:

Language(s): English »Français

Summary/Historical Context

Related material that you
may also like:
Nobel prize

Television spot for the conmemoration of the International Year of Peace, 2000. With the participation of Nelson Mandela, Rigobera Menchu, Yitzak Rabin, Simon Perez, Yasser Arafat, Mikhail Gorbachev

Type: Promotional material
Credits: Nelson Mandela, participant ; Yitzhak Rabin, participant ; Yasser Arafat, participant ; Mother Theresa, participant ; Mikhail Gorbachev, participant ; Rigoberta Menchú, participant ; Koichiro Matsuura, participant.
UNESCO TV, producer.
Published in:

Request embed code for your website