Culture of peace

Prix Félix Houphouët-Boigny 1993: Rabin, Pérès, Arafat. ©UNESCO 1994
WARNING! if you get could not connect to server, update the Flash® plugin –consult FAQ.5 for help
Prix Félix Houphouët-Boigny 1993: Rabin, Pérès, Arafat

Share this content:
Language(s): English

Summary/Historical Context

Related material that you
may also like:
Conferences Opens in new window
Awards Opens in new window
Nobel Prize
Prix Félix Houphouët-Boigny
Middle East Opens in new window

Cérémonie de remise du Prix Félix Houphouët-Boigny pour la recherche de la paix à M. Yitzhak Rabin, Premier Ministre d'Israël, M. Shimon Pérès, Ministre des Affaires étrangères d'Israël, M. Yasser Arafat, Président de l'Autorité nationale palestinienne

UNESCO, Paris, 6 juillet 1994

Place/Country: Israel, Palestine, UNESCO HQ
Type: Speech
Extract: 2 min. Total length:
Author/Personalities: Yitzhak Rabin, speaker ; Shimon Pérès, speaker ; Yasser Arafat, speaker. Henry A. Kissinger, participant.
Production: UNESCO TV, producer.
Published in:

Request consultation of the full version (VOD)

Find Content
(OPTIONAL) Only in:
Audio recordings
Search by name of country or region