Culture of peace

Prix Félix Houphouët-Boigny 1993: Rabin, Pérès, Arafat
WARNING! Chrome users: if you get "Server not found", consult FAQ.5 for solutions
Share this content:

Language(s): English

Summary/Historical Context

Related material that you
may also like:
Conference and meetings
Nobel Prize
Prix Félix Houphouët-Boigny
Middle East

Cérémonie de remise du Prix Félix Houphouët-Boigny pour la recherche de la paix à M. Yitzhak Rabin, Premier Ministre d'Israël, M. Shimon Pérès, Ministre des Affaires étrangères d'Israël, M. Yasser Arafat, Président de l'Autorité nationale palestinienne

UNESCO, Paris, 6 juillet 1994

Place/country: Israel, Palestine, UNESCO HQ,
Type: Speech.Round table
Extract: 2 min.
Credits: Yitzhak Rabin (speaker), Shimon Pérès (speaker), Yasser Arafat (speaker), Henry A. Kissinger (participant),
UNESCO TV (publisher),
Published in: 1994

Top of the page


Find multimedia content
ONLY IN (optional):
Audio recordings
Search by country name