UNESCO General Conference
 Previous sessions

  About the GC
  Documents
  Basic Texts
  Elections
  Forthcoming Session
  Previous Sessions
  Practical Information
  Home
  Franais
  Contact
Journal of the General Conference

N 19 Wednesday, 17 November 1999
N 18 Tuesday, 16 November 1999
N 17 Monday, 15 November 1999
N 16 Saturday, 13 November 1999
N 15 Friday, 12 November 1999
N 14 Thursday, 11 November 1999
N 13 Wednesday, 10 November 1999
N 12 Tuesday, 9 November 1999
N 11 Monday, 8 November 1999
N 10 Saturday, 6 November 1999
N 9 Friday, 5 November 1999
N 8 Thursday, 4 November 1999
N 7 Wednesday, 3 November 1999
N 6 Tuesday, 2 November 1999
N 5 Saturday, 30 October 1999
N 4 Friday, 29 October 1999
N 3 Thursday, 28 October 1999
N 2 Wednesday, 27 October 1999
N 1 Tuesday, 26 October 1999

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
© 2001-2003 - UNESCO - Contact