Tercera reunión del Comité Intergubernamental (3.COM) - Estambul, del 4 al 8 de noviembre de 2008

Lamentamos que esta página no esté disponible en español.

During its second session held in September 2007, the Intergovernmental Committee for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage accepted the offer from the Republic of Turkey to host the third session of the Committee (Decision 2.COM 15). This third session took place in Istanbul, Turkey, from 4 to 8 November 2008.

The working languages are English and French. In addition, interpretation is be made available in:

Apertura de la 3ra reunión del Comité

Members of the Committee during the third session

Belarrús, Chipre, Croacia, Cuba, Emiratos Árabes Unidos, Estonia, Gabón, Hungría, India, Italia, Jordania, Kenya, Malí, México, Níger (el), Omán, Paraguay (el), Perú, República Centroafricana, República de Corea, Turquía, Venezuela (República Bolivariana de), Viet Nam y Zimbabwe

Elected Members of the Bureau of the third session of the Committee (Decision 2.COM 16)


Oral report:

Participants, summary records and decisions

Working documents

Comments from States Parties on draft directives governing the use of the emblem

During an initial discussion of draft directives governing the use of the emblem at its second extraordinary session (ITH/08/2.EXT.COM/CONF.201/13: inglés|francés), the Committee encouraged written comments from States Parties. The comments received by the Secretariat concerning the previous draft are presented here in the language and format in which they were submitted: Burkina Faso, Cyprus, Estonia, Japan, Oman, Romania and Turkey.