Institutions, organizations, contacts

National institutions

Permanent Delegation of Congo to UNESCO
Maison de l’UNESCO (bureaux MS2.64)
1, rue Miollis
75732 PARIS CEDEX 15

Commission nationale congolaise pour l’UNESCO
B.P. 493

Designated authority for the use of the emblem:

This country did not designate yet any national authority in charge of the use of the emblem of the Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage

Read more on the use the emblem

UNESCO’s contacts

UNESCO Office in Brazzaville
134 bd du Maréchal Lyautey
Brazzaville B.P. 90
Culture Program officer:
Christian Ndombi (

UNESCO Office in Yaoundé
Rue 1778, près de la Compagnie de Sécurisation des Diplomates - Bastos
YAOUNDE B.P. 12909
Culture Program officer:
Ndombi, Christian (

UNESCO headquarters (ICH Section)
Regional officer:
Nanaumi, Yumiko (