Institutions, organizations, contacts

National institutions

Permanent Delegation of Seychelles to UNESCO
Ambassade des Seychelles
51, avenue Mozart
75016 PARIS

Seychelles National Commission for UNESCO
Ministry of Education
Mont Fleuri
P.O. Box 48
Republic of Seychelles (SG); (Pt)

Designated authority for the use of the emblem:

This country did not designate yet any national authority in charge of the use of the emblem of the Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage

Read more on the use the emblem

UNESCO’s contacts

UNESCO Office in Nairobi
P.O. Box 30592, 00100 GPO
United Nations Offices, Gigiri Block C
Culture Program officer:
Mulekeni Ngulube (

UNESCO headquarters (ICH Section)
Regional officer:
Ohinata, Fumiko (