Institutions, organizations, contacts

National institutions

Permanent Delegation of the Kingdom of Swaziland to UNESCO
Haut Commissariat du Royaume
du Swaziland
51 Chemin-William Barbey
1292 Chambesy
Genève, Suisse

Swaziland National Commission for UNESCO
Ministry of Education and Training
P.O. Box 39
Swaziland (SG);

Designated authority for the use of the emblem:

This country did not designate yet any national authority in charge of the use of the emblem of the Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage

Read more on the use the emblem

UNESCO’s contacts

UNESCO Office in Harare
8 Kenilworth Road
Newlands Harare
P.O. Box HG 435
Culture Program officer:
Damir Dijakovic; Yvette Kaboza (;

UNESCO headquarters (ICH Section)
Regional officer:
Ohinata, Fumiko (