Membership and participation

Participants in statutory meetings

03/07-12-2012: 7th session of the Intergovernmental Committee
Mr ELJAZOULY, HamidConseiller1 rue Miollis 75015 Paris
Mr HURREIZ, SayedChairman Culture CommitteeAfrica University, Khartoum
Sudan / Soudan
04/08-06-2012: 4th session of the General Assembly
Mr ELAWAD, AbdelhafizDeputy Permanent Delegate1 rue Miollis 75732 Paris Cedex 15