Directory of National Commissions for UNESCO

Australian National Commission for UNESCO
General Information
English NameAustralian National Commission for UNESCO
French NameCommission nationale australienne pour l'UNESCO

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
R.G. Casey Building
John McEwen Crescent
Australian Capital Territory, 0221

Phone+61 2 6178 5479
National Commissions Web site on unesco.org
Internet Access[X]
Correspondence LanguageENGLISH
Office Holders
ChairpersonMs Kylie Walker
Secretary GeneralMs Sue Moore

To modify records and add new content, please log in

Print page