Directory of National Commissions for UNESCO

Myanmar National Commission for UNESCO
General Information
English NameMyanmar National Commission for UNESCO
French NameCommission Nationale de Myanmar pour l'UNESCO

Yangon University of Foreign Languages
University Avenue Road
Kamayut Township

Phone(95 1) 513 202 (SG);
(95 1) 513 193
Fax(95 1) 513 194 (SG);
Correspondence LanguageENGLISH
Office Holders
ChairpersonDr. Myo Thein Gyi
Head of Division; Department of Education Planing and TrainingMr Bo Win
Secretary GeneralDr Kyi Shwin
Assistant Secretary-GeneralMs Naw Ju Paw

To modify records and add new content, please log in

Print page