Directory of National Commissions for UNESCO

Sint Maarten National Commission for UNESCO
General Information
English NameSint Maarten National Commission for UNESCO

Ministry of Education, Culture, Youth and Sports
John Smith Building, Backstreet # 49
Unit 2
Sint Maarten

National Commissions Web site on unesco.org
Correspondence LanguageENGLISH
Office Holders
ChairpersonThe Hon. Mr Wycliffe Smith
Secretary-GeneralMs Marcellia Henryncdir_1806.jpg

To modify records and add new content, please log in

Print page