Directory of National Commissions for UNESCO

Faroese National Commission for UNESCO
General Information
English NameFaroese National Commission for UNESCO

The Ministry of Education
Research and Culture
Hoyviksvegur 72
FO-100 Tˇrshavn
Faroe Islands

Phone+298 306500
Fax+298 306555 (SG); (DSG)
National Commissions Web site on
Internet Access[X]
Correspondence LanguageENGLISH
Office Holders
ChairpersonMr Sigurd i Jakupsstovu
Secretary-GeneralMr Martin Naes
Deputy Secretary-GeneralMs Armgard Weihe

To modify records and add new content, please log in

Print page