Norwegian National Commission for UNESCO
General Information
English NameNorwegian National Commission for UNESCO

Ministry of Education and Research
Postboks 8119 Dep
No-0032 Oslo

Phone(47) 22 24 75 64

Fax(47) 22 24 79 20;; (SG)
National Commissions Web site on unesco.org
Internet Access[X]
Correspondence LanguageENGLISH
Office Holders
PresidentMs Tora Aasland
Vice PresidentMr Espen Hernes
Secretary-GeneralMs Tanja Kristine Hegge
Annual Report for the Nowergian National Commission for UNESCO
LanguageNorwegian with English summary
TypeAnnual Report
FinancingMinistry of Education and Research
DistributionOn the internet with only a few paper copies produced to commissioners, national institutions, relevant departments, ministries and contact persons.

To modify records and add new content, please log in