Tokelau National Commission for UNESCO
General Information
English NameTokelau National Commission for UNESCO
French NameCommission nationale de Tokelau pour l'UNESCO

Office of the Council for the ongoing Government of Tokelau
Government of Tokelau

Phone(+685) 20 822/23

Fax (+685) 21761 (Chair); (SG);;
Correspondence LanguageENGLISH
Office Holders
ChairpersonHon. Fano Mativa
Secretary-GeneralMs Elaine Lameta

To modify records and add new content, please log in