National Commission for Sint Maarten
General Information
English NameSint Maarten National Commission for UNESCO

John Smith Building, Backstreet # 49, Unit 2, Philipsburg, St. MaartenSint Maarten

National Commissions Web site on unesco.org
Correspondence LanguageENGLISH
Office Holders
ChairpersonMrs Patricia D. Lourens-Philip*
Secretary-GeneralMs Marcellia Henry

To modify records and add new content, please log in