Faroese National Commission for UNESCO
General Information
English NameFaroese National Commission for UNESCO

The Ministry of Education
Research and Culture
Hoyviksvegur 72
FO-100 Torshavn
Faroe Islands

Phone+298 306500
Fax+298 306555
E-mailmmr@mmr.fo; sigurdj@setur.fo (PT); martinn@mmr.fo (SG)
National Commissions Web site on unesco.orgwww.unesco.fo
Correspondence LanguageENGLISH
Office Holders
ChairpersonMr Sigurd i Jakupsstovu
Secretary-GeneralMr Martin Naes

To modify records and add new content, please log in