Cook Islands National Commission for UNESCO
General Information
English NameCook Islands National Commission for UNESCO
French NameCommission nationale des Iles Cook pour l'UNESCO

Hon. Teina Bishop
Minister of Education
PO Box 3030
Cook Islands

Ms Sharyn Paio
Secretary of Education
PO Box 97
Cook Islands

Phone(682) 29 419 (Chair)
(682) 29 357 (SG)
Fax(682) 29 449 (Chair)
(682) 28 357 (SG) (SG); (Chair)
Correspondence LanguageENGLISH
Office Holders
ChairpersonHon. Teina Bishop*
Secretary-GeneralMs Sharyn Paio

To modify records and add new content, please log in