Administrative Office

Ms. Ayantu Dega

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: adega@uneca.org           

a.dega@unesco.org

Ms. Membere Abiey

Assistant to the Director

E-mail: mabiey@uneca.org           

m.abiey@unesco.org

Mr. Fanuel Tesfaye

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: ftesfaye@uneca.org

f.tesfaye@unesco.org

Ms. Mekdes Tadesse

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: mtadesse@uneca.org           

m.tadesse@unesco.org

Mr. Mulualem Desta

Senior Driver

E-mail: mdesta@uneca.org         

m.desta@unesco.org

Mr. Befekadu Workineh

Driver

E-mail: b.workineh@unesco.org

tizufike@yahoo.com 

Mr. Tamrat Lemma

Messenger/Driver

e-mail: t.lemma@unesco.org

Ms. Hiwot Erkubias

Office Cleaner/Messenger

E-mail: h.erkubias@unesco.org

Back to top