Administrative Office

        Ms. Ophelia Stephenson-Odle

Administration Officer

E-mail: o.stephenson-odle@unesco.org

Ms. Ayantu Dega

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: adega@uneca.org           

a.dega@unesco.org

Ms. Membere Abiey

Assistant to the Director

E-mail: mabiey@uneca.org           

m.abiey@unesco.org

 
       Mr. Ashagre Befekadu

IT Specialist

E-mail: a.befekadu(at)unesco.org

Mr. Fanuel Tesfaye

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: ftesfaye@uneca.org

f.tesfaye@unesco.org

Ms. Mekdes Tadesse

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: mtadesse@uneca.org           

m.tadesse@unesco.org

Mr. Mulualem Desta

Senior Driver/Admin. Assistant

E-mail: mdesta@uneca.org         

m.desta@unesco.org

Mr. Tamrat Lemma

Messenger/Driver

e-mail: t.lemma@unesco.org

Mr. Shumat Getachew

Driver/Messenger

 

Ms. Hiwot Erkubias

Supervisor & Receptionist/Messenger

E-mail: h.erkubias@unesco.org

 
        Ms. Hirut Bekele

Office Cleaner

 
        Mr. Awgucho Mulugeta

Office Cleaner
Back to top