Education Sector

Mr. Paul Mpayimana

Education Specialist

E-mail: pmpayimana@uneca.org           

p.mpayimana@unesco.org

Ms. Tewabetch Tamrat

Program Assistant

E-mail: ttamrat@uneca.org           

t.tamrat@unesco.org

Mr. Demissew Lemma

CapFA Coordinator

E-mail: D.Lemma@unesco.org

Mr. Demelash Zenebe Woldu

Coordinator for Girls Education

d.zenebe-woldu@unesco.org

 
 
 

Mr. Isaac Abraham

Consultant for Data Collecting

E-mail: iabraham@uneca.org

Ms. Jessica Diano

Assistant for Girls Education Coordinator

E-mail: j.diano@unesco.org

Back to top