Education Sector

Mr. Samuel Asnake

Coordinator for Girls Education

E-mail: s.asnake@unesco.org

Ms. Tewabetch Tamrat

Program Assistant

E-mail: ttamrat@uneca.org           

t.tamrat@unesco.org

Mr. Kassaw Ali

CapFA Coordinator

E-mail: a.kassaw@unesco.org

Mr. Girma Alemayehu

National Officer for HIV/AIDS

g.alemayehu@unesco.org

 
 
 

Mr. Ashagre B. Gebremichael

IT Specialist

E-mail: a.befekadu@unesco.org

Ms. Jessica Diano

Assistant for Girls Education Coordinator

E-mail: j.diano@unesco.org

Back to top