11th Meeting of the Committee, 8-9 December 2016

The Bureau of the 1999 Second Protocol Committee is a select group of representatives, which is responsible for preparing and overseeing the meetings of the Committee. The Bureau co-ordinates the work of the Committee, and fixes the dates and order of business of the Committee’s meetings. The Bureau consists of a Chairperson, a Rapporteur, and four Vice-Chairpersons, who are elected by the Committee at the beginning of each of its ordinary sessions.


For the current composition of the Bureau, see here: EN / FR

Back to top