Other Partners

A certain number of institutions make the UNESCO-Aschberg Bursaries for Artists Programme possible.

The Programme has benefited from the support of the following organizations:

  • Programme Culture 2000 of the European Union
  • Victorian Government through Arts Victoria Department of Premier and Cabinet (Australia)
  • Austrian Federal Chancellery (Austria)
  • Ministry of Culture (Austria)
  • Tyrolean Government (Austria)
  • Conseil des arts et des lettres du Québec (Canada)
  • Cable Factory (Finland)
  • Agence intergouvernementale de la Francophonie (France)
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs (France)
  • French Association for Artistic Action, AFAA (France)
  • Nouveaux Virtuoses Concerts (France)
  • Sanskriti Foundation (India)
  • Khalid Shoman Foundation (Jordan)
  • National Museum of Contemporary Art (Korea)
  • National Fund for Culture and the Arts (Mexico)
  • National Council for Culture and the Arts (Mexico)
  • Ministry of Culture, Education and Science (The Netherlands)
  • Rudolf Nureyev Foundation (United Kingdom)
  • Byrd Hoffman Water Mill Foundation (United States)
  • Civitella Ranieri Foundation (United States)
Back to top