List of selected universities in “20+20 Cooperation Plan of Chinese and African Institutions of Higher Education

Chinese Universities                                                                                                                                                                                         

Peking University

Beijing Language and Culture University

Hunan University

Northeast Normal University

Nanjing Agricultural University

Donghua University

China Agricultural University

Shanghai Normal University

Tianjin University of Technology and Education

Zhejiang Normal University

East China Normal University

University of International Business and Economics

Southeast University

Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Jilin University

Beijing International Studies University

China University of Geosciences

Yangzhou University

Xiangtan University

Suzhou University


African Universities

Cairo University, Egypt

Suez Canal University, Egypt

University of Stellenbosch, South Africa

University of Pretoria, South Africa

Egerton University, Kenya

Moi University, Kenya

Higher Learning Institute of Agronomy and Veterinary Surgery of Faranah, Guinea

University of Botswana

Ethiochina Polytechnical College

University of Yaounde I, Cameroon

University of Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

Tunis University

University of Zambia

University of Ghana

University of Zimbabwe

University of Mohammed of V-Agdal, Morocco

University of Namibia

University of Khartoum, Sudan

Makerere University, Uganda

University of Lagos, Nigeria


Back to top