29.10.2011 -

10th Plenary Meeting of the 36th Session of the General Conference

    Saturday 29 October, 3.15 – 6.25 p.m.
    President:    Ms Bogyay (Hungary)
    later:    Ms Kamath (Australia)
    later:    Ms Bogyay (Hungary)
    General policy debate (continued)
1.    The President   [English]
2.    Mr Chaponda (Malawi) [English]       
3.    The President  [English]
4.    Ms Nam (Central African Republic) [French]    
5.    The President  [English-French-English]
6.    Mr Kawambwa (United Republic of Tanzania) [English]  
7.    The President  [English]
8.    Mr Moussa (Chad) [French]     
9.    The President  [English]     
10.    Ms Bellegarde (Mali) [French]        
11.    The President  [English]     
12.    Mr Balasuriya (Sri Lanka) [English]     
13.    The President  [English]
14.    Mr Aguilar (Plurinational State of Bolivia)  [Spanish]      
15.    The President [English]       
16.    Ms Mohammed (Maldives) [English]         
17.    The President   [English]  
18.    Mr Kamara (Guinea) [French]    
19.    The President  [French-English]     
20.    Mr Ha’amori (Solomon Islands) [English]       
21.    The President   [English]  
22.    Mr Gongar (Liberia)  [English]  
23.    The President  [English]       
24.    Ms Serafini (Paraguay) [Spanish]      
25.    The President  [English]    
26.    Mr Bah (Sierra Leone) [English]        
27.    The President  [English]      
28.    Mr Pandey (Nepal) [English]       
29.    The President   [English]     
30.    Ms Frederick (Saint Lucia)  [English] 

    Ms Kamath (Australia) takes the Chair.  

31.    The President  [English]     
32.    Mr Shukher (Mongolia) [Russian]       
33.    The President   [English]    
34.    Ms Sol de Pool (El Salvador) [Spanish]        
35.    The President  [English]     
36.    Mr Bachand (Canada) [French-English]      
37.    The President  [English] 
38.    Mr Palma (Honduras) [Spanish]       
39.    The President   [English]     
40.    Mr Santer (Luxembourg) [French]       
41.    The President [French-English]      
42.    Mr Farah (Somalia) [Arabic]      
43.    The President  [Arabic-English]
44.    Mr Sandino Montes (Nicaragua)  [Spanish]       
45.    The President  [English]   
46.    Mr Faarup (Panama)    
47.    The President  [Spanish-English]    
48.    Mr Mirghane (Comoros)  [French]     
49.    The President  [English]
50.    Mr Edwards (Education International)  [English]

    Ms Bogyay resumes the Chair.        

51.    The President  [English]
52.    Mr Sader (Latin American Council of Social Sciences – CLACSO [Spanish]    
53.    The President  [English]
54.    Mr Murphy (International Social Science Council – ISSC)   [English]   
55.    The President  [English]
56.    Ms Chevalier (World Conference of Religions for Peace) [French]      
57.    The President  [English]    
58.    Mr Gallaud (World Organization of the Scout Movement – WOSM)  [French]    
59.    The President [English]      
60.    Ms Levy (World Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts – WAGGGS) [French]        
61.    The President [English]      
62.    Mr Bissoondoyal (Mauritius) [English]       
63.    The President  [English]

    The meeting rose at 6.25 p.m.        

<- Back to: All news
Back to top