Draft Resolutions

  • 37 C/DR.16 Withdrawn by its author

  • 37 C/COM APX/DR.1

    Submitted by: Belarus

  • 37 C/COM APX/DR.1 Rev. Updated 08.11.2013

    Submitted by: Belarus

    Supported by: Egypt, Kazakhstan, Palestine, Philippines, Russian Federation, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates and Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of),

  • 37 C/COM.APX/DR.2

    Submitted by: Denmark

    Co-sponsored by: Albania, Austria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Japan, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sweden, Switzerland, and United Kingdom


Back to top