The Bureau of the General Conference (Rules 41 and 42 of the Rules of Procedure) is composed of the President, the Vice-Presidents (not to exceed 36) and the chairpersons of the committees and commissions of the General Conference. Its role is to assist the President in directing the general work of the session.

The Chair of the Executive Board attends its meetings, without the right to vote.


Relevant Information

Back to top