13.11.2017 - UNESCO Office in Brasilia

Five Laureates Named for 2018 L’ORÉAL-UNESCO For Women in Science Awards

The L'Oréal Foundation and UNESCO have selected five outstanding women scientists from Argentina, Canada, China, South Africa, and the United Kingdom who will receive the 2018 L'Oréal-UNESCO For Women in Science Awards in life sciences on 22 March 2018 in Paris.

For more information, please, click here

<- Back to: Natural Sciences
Back to top