United Kingdom: MAB National Committee

Official Correspondance address

Prof. Martin Price
UNESCO Chair in Sustainable Mountain Development
Centre for Mountain Studies Perth College University of the Highlands and Islands
Crieff Road
Perth, PH1 2NX
United Kingdom

E-mail: Martin.Price(at)perth.uhi.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1738-877217
Fax: +44 (0) 1738-877018
Website: www.unesco-mab.org.uk


Professor Matthew Cragoe
Pro Vice Chancellor/Head College of Arts
University of Lincoln
Brayford Pool
Lincolnshire LN6 7TS
United Kingdom
Email: mcragoe(at)lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: +44 1522 83 7170

Andy Bell
North Devon Biosphere Service: BR coordinator

Graham Drucker
World Cetacean Alliance

Mark Hammond
Northern Ireland Environment Agency, Natural Environment Division

Dai Harris
Welsh Government, Department for Natural Resources and Food

Hugh Dignon
Scottish Government, Natural Resources Division, Directorate of Environment and Forestry

Richard Howorth
Brighton & Lewes Downs Biosphere

Peter Longworth
Isle of Man Biosphere

Chris Mahon
IUCN National Committee UK

Joan Mitchell
Galloway and Southern Ayrshire Biosphere: BR Partnership

Neil Ravenscroft
University of Brighton

Andy Rowland
Dyfi Biosphere Partnership

Audrey Sinclair
Wester Ross Biosphere

Andy Tully
Department for Food and Rural Affairs, International Protected Areas Team

> Back to Biosphere Reserves in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

                                                                              Last update: April 2017

Back to top