WWAP Secretariat

© Marco Tonsini, The WWAP Staff

WWAP’s current organizational structure consists of a core secretariat team and administrative unit, as well as an extended team of professionals responsible for the implementation and development of the WWDR and other WWAP activities.

WWAP Secretariat, responsible for coordinating and carrying out the general functions of the Programme, is located in Perugia, Italy.

> Contact us

Executive Office

Ms. Michela Miletto, Deputy Coordinator
E.mail: m.miletto@unesco.org

Programmes

Ms. Lucilla Minelli, Programme Officer (Policy, Advocacy, Capacity)
E-mail: l.minelli@unesco.org

Ms. Angela Cordeiro Ortigara, Programme Officer (Synthesis Report)
Email: a.ortigara@unesco.org

Mr. Richard Connor, Editor in Chief (WWDR)
E-mail: r.connor@unesco.org

Administration

Ms. Lisa Gastaldin, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: l.gastaldin@unesco.org

Mr. Arturo Frascani, Office Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1011
E-mail: a.frascani@unesco.org

Communications and Publications

Mr. Laurens Thuy, Gender and Communications Consultant
Email: l.thuy@unesco.org

Ms. Valentina Abete, Publications Assistant
Email: v.abete@unesco.org

IT and Security

Mr. Michele Brensacchi, Security Guard and IT Clerk
E.mail: m.brensacchi@unesco.org

Mr. Fabio Bianchi, Security Guard
E.mail: f.bianchi@unesco.org

Mr. Francesco Gioffredi, Security Guard
E.mail: f.gioffredi@unesco.org

Back to top