WWAP Secretariat

WWAP Secretariat, Perugia-Italy

WWAP’s current organizational structure consists of a core secretariat team and administrative unit, as well as an extended team of professionals responsible for the implementation and development of the WWDR and other WWAP activities.

WWAP Secretariat, responsible for coordinating and carrying out the general functions of the Programme, is located in Perugia, Italy.

> Contact us

Executive Office

Ms. Michela Miletto, Coordinator a.i.
Phone: + 39 075 591 1012
E.mail: m.miletto@unesco.org

Ms. Barbara Bracaglia, Programme Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1001
E-mail: b.bracaglia@unesco.org

Administrative Office

Ms. Lisa Gastaldin, Administrative Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1023
E-mail: l.gastaldin@unesco.org

Mr. Arturo Frascani, Office Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1011
E-mail: a.frascani@unesco.org

Programmes

Mr. Daniel Perna, Programme Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1004
E-mail: d.perna@unesco.org

Mr. Engin Koncagul, Programme Officer
Phone: +33 145 683 881
E-mail: e.koncagul@unesco.org

Mr. Simone Grego, Programme Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1007
E-mail: s.grego@unesco.org

Ms. Léna Salamé, Project Coordinator, From Potential Conflict to Co-operation Potential (PCCP) 
Phone: +33 145 68 41 80
E-mail: l.salame@unesco.org

Communications and Networking Office

Ms. Alice Franek, Publications Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1013
E-mail: a.franek@unesco.org

Ms. Simona Gallese, Communications and Networking Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1026
E-mail: s.gallese@unesco.org

Ms. Francesca Greco, Water and Gender Focal Point, Regional Monitoring

Phone: +39 075 5911028
E-mail: f.greco(at)unesco.org

WWDR5 Production Team

Mr. Richard Connor, Lead Author
E-mail: r.connor@unesco-wwap.org

Back to top