WWAP Secretariat

© Marco Tonsini, The WWAP Staff

WWAP’s current organizational structure consists of a core secretariat team and administrative unit, as well as an extended team of professionals responsible for the implementation and development of the WWDR and other WWAP activities.

WWAP Secretariat, responsible for coordinating and carrying out the general functions of the Programme, is located in Perugia, Italy.

> Contact us

Executive Office

Mr. Stefan Uhlenbrook, Coordinator and Director
Phone: + 39 075 591 1030
E.mail: s.uhlenbrook@unesco.org

Ms. Michela Miletto, Deputy Coordinator
Phone: + 39 075 591 1012
E.mail: m.miletto@unesco.org

Ms. Barbara Bracaglia, Senior Programme Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1001
E-mail: b.bracaglia@unesco.org

Programmes

Mr. Engin Koncagul, Programme Specialist (WWDR Process)
Phone: +33 145 683 881
E-mail: e.koncagul@unesco.org

Ms. Lucilla Minelli, Programme Officer (Policy, Advocacy, Capacity)
Phone: +39 075 591 1004
E-mail: l.minelli@unesco.org

Ms. Angela Cordeiro Ortigara, Programme Officer (Synthesis Report)
Phone: +39 075 591 1019
Email: a.ortigara@unesco.org

Mr. Richard Connor, Editor in Chief (WWDR)
E-mail: r.connor@unesco.org

Ms. Francesca Greco, Programme Officer (Water and Gender)
Phone: +39 075 5911028
E-mail: f.greco@unesco.org

Administration

Ms. Lisa Gastaldin, Administrative Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1018
E-mail: l.gastaldin@unesco.org

Mr. Arturo Frascani, Office Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1011
E-mail: a.frascani@unesco.org

Ms. Lucia Chiodini, Administrative Clerk 
Phone: +39 075 591 1016
Email: l.chiodini@unesco.org

Communications and Publications

Ms. Simona Gallese, Communications Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1026
E-mail: s.gallese@unesco.org

Mr. Laurens Thuy, Junior Programme Officer 
Phone: +39 075 591 1027 
Email: l.thuy@unesco.org

Ms. Diwata Hunziker, Publications Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1013
E-mail: d.hunziker@unesco.org

Ms. Valentina Abete, Junior Publications Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1024
Email: v.abete@unesco.org

Mr. Marco Tonsini, Video and Graphic Designer
Phone: +39 075 591 1006
E-mail: m.tonsini@unesco.org

IT and Security

Mr. Michele Brensacchi, Security Guard and IT Clerk
Phone: +39 075 591 1009
E.mail: m.brensacchi@unesco.org

Mr. Fabio Bianchi, Security Guard
Phone: +39 075 591 1015
E.mail: f.bianchi@unesco.org

Mr. Francesco Gioffredi, Security Guard
Phone: +39 075 591 1015
E.mail: f.gioffredi@unesco.org

Back to top