WWAP Secretariat

WWAP Secretariat, Perugia-Italy

WWAP’s current organizational structure consists of a core secretariat team and administrative unit, as well as an extended team of professionals responsible for the implementation and development of the WWDR and other WWAP activities.

WWAP Secretariat, responsible for coordinating and carrying out the general functions of the Programme, is located in Perugia, Italy.

> Contact us

Executive Office

Mr. Stefan Uhlenbrook, Coordinator
Phone: + 39 075 591 1030
E.mail: s.uhlenbrook@unesco.org

Ms. Michela Miletto, Deputy Coordinator
Phone: + 39 075 591 1012
E.mail: m.miletto@unesco.org

Ms. Barbara Bracaglia, Senior Programme Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1001
E-mail: b.bracaglia@unesco.org

Administration

Ms. Lisa Gastaldin, Administrative Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1023
E-mail: l.gastaldin@unesco.org

Mr. Arturo Frascani, Administrative Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1011
E-mail: a.frascani@unesco.org

Ms. Lucia Chiodini, Administrative Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1016
Email: l.chiodini@unesco.org

Programmes

Mr. Engin Koncagul, Programme Officer
Phone: +33 145 683 881
E-mail: e.koncagul@unesco.org

Ms. Léna Salamé, Project Coordinator, From Potential Conflict to Co-operation Potential (PCCP) 
Phone: +33 145 68 41 80
E-mail: l.salame@unesco.org

Ms. Lucilla Minelli, Programme and Advocacy Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1004
E-mail: l.minelli@unesco.org

Ms. Francesca Greco, Water and Gender Focal Point, Regional Monitoring
Phone: +39 075 5911028
E-mail: f.greco@unesco.org

Ms. Angela Cordeiro Ortigara, Programme Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1019
Email: a.ortigara@unesco.org

Mr. Laurens Thuy, Junior Programme Officer 
Phone: +39 075 591 1026 
Email: l.thuy@unesco.org

Communications and Publications

Ms. Diwata Hunziker, Publications Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1013
E-mail: d.hunziker@unesco.org

Ms. Valentina Abete, Publications Assistant
Phone: +39 075 591 1024
Email: v.abete@unesco.org

Ms. Simona Gallese, Communications Officer
Phone: +39 075 591 1026
E-mail: s.gallese@unesco.org

Mr. Marco Tonsini, Video and Graphic Designer
Phone: +39 075 591 1006
E-mail: m.tonsini@unesco.org

Security and IT

Mr. Michele Brensacchi, Security Guard and IT Clerk
Phone: +39 075 591 1009
E.mail: m.brensacchi@unesco.org

Mr. Fabio Bianchi, Security Guard
Phone: +39 075 591 1015
E.mail: f.bianchi@unesco.org

Mr. Francesco Gioffredi, Security Guard
Phone: +39 075 591 1015
E.mail: f.gioffredi@unesco.org

Back to top