PhosAgro/UNESCO/IUPAC International Scientific Jury for Green Chemistry (ISJ)


Professor Maciej Nalecz
Chair of the International Scientific Jury of the Project and
Executive Secretary of the International Basic Sciences Programme (IBSP) of UNESCO

Division of Science Policy and Capacity-Building

1 rue Miollis
75732 Paris Cedex 15

Tel (+33-1)
Fax (+33-1)

E-mail: green.chemistry(at) 

Members of the Jury

Professor Berhanu ABEGAZ MOLLA
Executive Director, The African Academy of Sciences (AAS), Co-Vice-Chairperson of UNESCO International Basic Sciences Programme (IBSP)

Manager of South Eastern Europe Network on phytochemistry and chemistry of natural products (SEE Net PhytoChemNatPro)

Professor Michael DROESCHER
Manager Cluster CHEMIE.NRW, Vice President German Chemical Society (GDCh), Chair IUPAC Committee on Chemistry and Industry

Director, Edinburgh Centre for Toxicology

Professor Nguyen Van HUNG

Vice Rector, University of Sciences and Technology of Hanoi, Institute of Marine Biochemistry, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology

Dr Boris V. LEVIN
Chief Executive Officer, Scientific Research Institute for Fertilisers and Insectofungicide (OJSC NIUIF), Director of Strategy, Russian CJSC PhosAgro AG

Professor Janusz PAWLISZYN
Editor of Analytica Chimica Acta, Canada Research Chair Department of Chemistry, University of Waterloo

Dr Dogo SECK Administrateur Général
Centre Régional de Recherches, en Ecotoxicologie et Sécurité Environnementale (CERES-Locustox,) Cité Recherche Scientifique et Technique du Sénégal

Professor Pietro Rosario TUNDO
UNESCO Chair on Green Chemistry,Ca’ Foscari University of Venice

Back to top