UNESCO Office in New Delhi

Cluster Office for Bhutan, India, Maldives and Sri Lanka 


UNESCO House
1, San Martin Marg, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110 021
INDIA

E-mail: newdelhi@unesco.org
Tel:  (91-11) 26111867, 26111869
Fax: (91-11) 26111861

Contact Us

 

 Office of the Director and UNESCO Representative

Mr Eric Falt
Director and UNESCO Representative to Bhutan,
India, Maldives and Sri Lanka
E-mail: newdelhi(at)unesco.org 

Ms  Maria Vaz
Senior Secretary, Director's Office
E-mail: m.vaz(at)unesco.org

Administration

Ms Nusrat Jahan
Finance and Administrative Officer 
E-mail:  n.jahan(at)unesco.org

Ms Shalini Kohly
Senior Finance and Administrative Assistant
E-mail: s.kohly(at)unesco.org

Mr Gaurav Chadha
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: c.gaurav(at)unesco.org

Mr Sujata Chowdhury
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: s.chowdhury@unesco.org  

Ms Geetanjali Sagar
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: g.sagar(at)unesco.org 

Education

Mr Mame Omar Diop
Section Chief and Programme Specialist in Education
E-mail: o.diop@unesco.org 

Ms Huma Masood
National Programme Officer, Gender and Education
E-mail:  h.masood(at)unesco.org

Ms Sarita Jadav
National Programme Officer, HIV and AIDS Education
E-mail: s.jadav@unesco.org      

Mr Girish Joshi
Secretary, Education
E-mail: g.joshi(at)unesco.org

UIS

Mr Shailendra Sigdel
Statistical Advisor for South Asia
E-mail: s.sigdel(at)unesco.org

Natural Sciences

Mr Guy Broucke
Section Chief and Programme Specialist, Natural Sciences
E-mail: g.broucke(at)unesco.org 

Ms Neha Midha
National Programme Officer, Natural Sciences
E-mail: n.midha(at)unesco.org

Ms Elizabeth Vasu
Programme Assistant, Sciences
E-mail: e.vasu(at)unesco.org

Social and Human Sciences

Mr Juan Pablo Ramirez-Miranda
Section Chief and Programme Specialist for Social and Human Sciences (SHS)
E-mail: jp.ramirez-miranda(at)unesco.org

Vacant
Programme Coordinator
E-mail:

Culture

Ms Junhi Han
Section Chief and Programme Specialist for Culture
E-mail: j.han@unesco.org

Ms Sngidha Bisht
Programme Officer, Culture
E-mail: s.bisht@unesco.org 

Ms Ajitha Vijayan
Programme Assistant, Culture
E-mail: a.vijayan@unesco.org

Communication and Information

Mr Hezekiel  Dlamini
Adviser for Communication and Information for South Asia
E-mail: h.dlamini(at)unesco.org 

Mr Anirban Sarma
National Programme Officer, Communication and Information
E-mail: a.sarma(at)unesco.org

Ms Ashita Singh
Senior Programme Assistant, Communication and Information
E-mail: a.singh2@unesco.org

Division of Public Information

Ms Rekha Beri
Public Information
E-mail: r.beri(at)unesco.org

Ms Nitya Agarwal
Public Information Associate
E-mail: n.agarwal@unesco.org

Back to top