Bureau of IGBC elected at its session on 11 November 2017


  • Mr Christian Byk (France)


  • Mr Charles Lim (Singapore)


  • Mr Simon Langat (Kenya)
  • Mr Ahmed Al Khitamy (Oman)
  • H.E. Ms Alejandra De Bellis (Uruguay)

*Since no candidate from Group II was presented during the election, the position of Vice-Chairperson from Group II will remain vacant until an election can be held during the next meeting of the IGBC.

      Back to top