Division for Gender Equality (ODG/GE) Director-General  Deputy Director-General  Executive Office of... Education Sector (ED) Office of Ethics (ETH) IOC Bureau of Field Coordination (BFC) Bureau of Human Resources Management (HRM) Office of Internal Oversight (IOS) Office of International Standards and Legal Affairs (LA) Secretariat of the Governing Bodies (GBS) Africa Department (AFR) Bureau of Financial Management (BFM) Bureau of Strategic Planning (BSP) Sector for the Management of Support Services (MSS) Sector for External Relations and Public Information (ERI) Communication and Information Sector (CI) Culture Sector (CLT) Social and Human Sciences Sector (SHS) Natural Sciences Sector (SC)