H. Ex. Mr Borut Pahor, President of the Republic of Slovenia
Dr. Luis Lacalle Pou, Presidente de la República Oriental del Uruguay
President of the Slovak Republic H. E. Zuzana Čaputová

She is not only an inspirational leader of our country, but also a strong voice among world leaders on the issues of climate change, environment and preservation of biodiversity. Before she was elected the President of Slovakia, for over ten years she was at the forefront of a public campaign against permission for an additional landfill that would have aggravated soil, air and water pollution in the town of Pezinok and its environs. For her leadership of this campaign, Zuzana Čaputová was awarded the prestigious Goldman Environmental Prize in 2016. She is also a fellow of the Environmental Law Alliance Worldwide (ELAW).

Slovak Commission for UNESCO
S.E. M Miguel Mario Díaz-Canel Bermúdez, Président de la République de Cuba
Delegation of Turkey - Ass. Prof. Duygu SAG, International Rising Talent 2018
New Zealand National Commission
Uganda National Commission for UNESCO
Minister of Education and Sports, H.E. Prof. Dr. Phout Simmalavong, Lao