

Provisional annotated agenda

Time (Paris time)	
9 a.m. – 9.35 a.m.	Opening segment
	 Welcoming by UNESCO as Knowledge Partner: Ms Paola Leoncini Bartoli, Director of Cultural Policies and Development, UNESCO Opening Remarks by Mr Govind Mohan, Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Government of India, and Chair, Culture Working Group
	 Setting the scene: Remarks by UNESCO as Knowledge Partner: Mr Lazare Eloundou Assomo, Director of UNESCO World Heritage
9.35 a.m. – 11.30 a.m.	First speaking segment
	<u>Facilitator</u> : Dr Michelle de Gruchy, Analyst - Archaeology & Cultural Heritage, United Nations Satellite Centre (UNOSAT)
	 Interventions on knowledge sharing and exchange of practices, gaps and priorities and recommendations
	G20 Members
	I. Indonesia*: Mr Ivan Chen Sui Liang, Chief of CAKRA Association and CEO of Anantarupa
	 Australia: Dr Lisa Slade, Assistant Director, Artistic Programs, Art Gallery of South Australia
	 China: Mr Yuan Tianxiu, Research fellow, deputy chief of the Conservation and Research Division, director of the Cultural Heritage Digitalization Institute, Dunhuang Academy
	 European Union: Mr Olivier Fontaine, Team Leader International Cultural Relations
	Germany: Dr Roman Luckscheiter, Secretary-General, German Commission for UNESCO
	6. Japan: Mr Masaya Seki, Lawyer
	 Republic of Korea: Mr Eunju Shin, Assistant Director of the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism of the Republic of Korea
	Guest Countries
	8. Bangladesh: Mr Md. Sakhawat Hossain., System Analyst, Ministry of Cultural Affairs

- **9. Mauritius:** Mr Vikram Neeraj Boodhun, Director of Culture, Ministry of Arts and Cultural Heritage
- Singapore: Mr Victor Ang, Chief Information Officer, National Arts Council

International Organizations and other stakeholders

- **II. African Union (AU):** Ms Vicensia Shule, Senior Cultural Officer, Department of Health, Humanitarian Affairs and Social Development
- 12. International Council on Monuments and Sites (ICOMOS): Mr Gai Jorajev, President of the ICOMOS International Scientific Committee on Aerospace Heritage

G20 members

- **13. India***: Ms Debjani Ghosh, President of the National Association of Software & Services Companies (NASSCOM)
- Open discussion
- Presentation of salient points by the facilitator

11.30 a.m. – 1.35 p.m. Second speaking segment

<u>Facilitator</u>: Mr Gai Jorajev, President of the ICOMOS International Scientific Committee on Aerospace Heritage International Council on Monuments and Sites (ICOMOS)

• Interventions on knowledge sharing and exchange of practices, gaps and priorities and recommendations

G20 Members

- Russia: Mr Vadim Duda, Director of the Russian State Library Vadim Duda
- 2. Saudi Arabia: Mr Assel Sayer Aljaied, Cultural Archive Senior Specialist
- **3. South Africa:** Mr Moleleki Ledimo, Director: Arts and Youth Development
- 4. Türkiye: Ms Irmak Güneş Yüceil, Restorator

Guest Countries

5. Netherlands: Eef Masson, Co-ordinating Policy Officer Information Policy and Digital Transformation, Ministry of Education, Culture and

	Science
	Oman: Ms Maryam Nasser Alkhrbooshi, Director of the cultural identity department
	 United Arab Emirates: Mr Mahmood Al Najjar, Chief Project Manager at the Ministry of Culture and Youth
	International Organizations and other stakeholders
	8. International Centre for the Study of the Preservation and Restoration of Cultural Property (ICCROM): Mr Joseph King, Senior Director, Office of the Director-General
	 International Council of Museums (ICOM): Ms Sophie Delepierre, Head of Heritage Protection Department
	IO. UNESCO Chair for World Heritage Management and Sustainable Tourism: Ms Heba Aziz, Director of the Arab Regional Centre for World Heritage
	Open discussion
	Presentation of salient points by the facilitator
I .35 р.т. — 2.35 р.т.	Break
2.35 p.m. – 4.35 p.m.	Third speaking segment
·	Facilitator: Ms Sophie Delepierre, Head of Heritage Protection Department, International Council of Museums (ICOM)
	 Interventions on knowledge sharing and exchange of practices, gaps and priorities and recommendations
	G20 Members
	I. India*: Mr Anand Mahindra, Chairman of the Mahindra Group
	2. Brazil*: Mr Laio Veloso, Coordinator of bilateral and multilateral affairs of the Ministry of Culture
	3. France: Ms Anne Dubile, Assistant to the Head of the National Museums Steering Office, in charge of prospecting at the French Museums Department, Directorate General of Heritage, Ministry of Culture
	4. Mexico: Mr Daniel Escamilla, Coordinator for Editorial Content and Radio, Digital Culture Center (CCD)

- United Kingdom: Mr Ed Fay, Director of Library Services & University Librarian
- **6. United States of America:** Ms Elizabeth Lee, CyArk, Vice President of Programs and Development

Guest Countries

- 7. **Egypt:** Ms Nahla Emam, Advisor of the Minister of culture for intangible cultural heritage
- **8. Spain:** Ms Pilar Rubiales, General Directorate of Cultural Heritage and Fine Arts, Ministry of Culture and Sport

International Organizations and other stakeholders

- United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD): Ms Marisa Henderson, Chief, Trade and Creative Economy
- 10. United Nations Satellite Centre (UNOSAT): Dr Michelle de Gruchy, Analyst - Archaeology & Cultural Heritage

G20 Members

- 11. Canada**: Mr Michel Sabbagh, Director General, Broadcasting, Copyright, and Creative Marketplace Branch
- Open discussion
- Presentation of salient points by the facilitator

4.45 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Closing segment

Closing remarks by Ms Lily Pandeya, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Government of India, and Co-Chair, Culture Working Group

^{*} Members of the Troïka

^{**} Order due to time constraints