

World Conference on Early Childhood Care and Education WCECCE 2022

Organising Committee

Chairman



A.N. Aripov Prime Minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Deputy Chairman



A.A. Abdukhakimov Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan – Minister of Tourism and Cultural Heritage



S.U. Umurzakov Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan – Minister of Investments and Foreign Trade



A.V. Shin Minister of preschool education of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Members



T.A. Ishmetov Minister of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan



A.H. Kamilov Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan



P.R. Bobojonov Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan



A.H. Tashkulov Minister of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan



B.O. Saidov Minister of Public Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan



O.A. Nazarbekov Minister of Culture of the Republic of Uzbekistan



B.A. Musaev Minister of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan



I.R. Makhkamov Minister of Transport of the Republic of Uzbekistan



Sh.X. Shermatov Minister of Information Technologies and Communications Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan



A.H. Kuldashev First Deputy Minister of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Uzbekistan



L. Sh. Kudratov First Deputy Minister of Investments and Foreign Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan



X.U. Umarova Director of the Presidential Educational Institutions Agency



R.M. Djuraev Commander of the National Guard of the Republic of Uzbekistan



A.D. Khadjaev Chairman of the National Broadcasting Company of Uzbekistan



B.Q. Yusupaliev Head of the sanitary-epidemiological peace and public health service of the Republic of Uzbekistan



R.F. Joraeva Chairman of the board of "Uzbekistan Airports" JSC



A. Yu. Mavlanov Chairman of the State Customs Committee



A.A. Khodjaev Director of the Information and Mass Communications Agency



Kh.N. Khasilov Chairman of the board of "Uzbekistan Railways" JSC



J.A. Artikhodjaev Mayor of Tashkent city



E.O. Turdimov Governor of Samarkand region



B.K. Zaripov Governor of Bukhara region



F.U. Ermanov Governor of Khorezm region



Sh.T. Kudratxoja Director of the National Electronic Media Agency



U.Sh. Begimkulov Deputy Minister of preschool education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, secretary of the organizing committee

*Reference year: 2022